The Reflections Series

The Reflections Series is a suspenseful romance thriller that takes place in Metro-Detroit. It answers the question of what a person is willing to do to get what they want. Explore the world of the wealthy Barrington and Bianchi families to see how the worlds of the elite and mob go hand-in-hand; discover the passion that drives these men. The series takes you from present-day back to the 1950s, the 1970’s then will bookend with the fourth novel in present-day. Get on board this roller-coaster ride of thrills, passion and lies.

(Visited 15 times, 1 visits today)

  • Natasha Hughes Smith
  • , United States

Contact The Reflections Series now...