Got a question? Need more information? Let us know how we can help.

 

General Questions

books@detroitbookfest.com

 

Vendor Questions

vendor@detroitbookfest.com

 

Media Coverage

media@detroitbookfest.com

 

Sponsorship Questions

sponsor@detroitbookfest.com

 

 

The Book Club of Detroit (main organizers)

 

Ryan M. Place, Event Chairman & Vice President

ryan@detroitbookfest.com

 

Maurice Barie, Treasurer

maurice@detroitbookfest.com

 

Jim Charbonneau, Web Developer

jim@detroitbookfest.com

 

Emily Gould, Volunteer Coordinator

emily@detroitbookfest.com

 

Name*
E-mail:*
Phone:
-
What can we help you with?
Word Verification:

Our links

256-facbook256-meetup256-wikiwebsite-300x300